621 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Voss Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 621

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional.

              Very professional.

              SPRINGBORO, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I really appreciate working with Eric...

              I really appreciate working with Eric Willis in the Service Department. He always works with me to make sure that all issues with my car repair/maintenance are addressed and fixed.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought @ Voss b/c of the service!

              I bought @ Voss b/c of the service!

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Every thing completed.

              Every thing completed.

              FAIRBORN, OH

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the ervice staff was courtious and work...

              The ervice staff was courtious and work completed within estimated time

              KETTERING, OH

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived at 10:20am at Voss , after...

              I arrived at 10:20am at Voss , after checking my vehicle, they decided I needed a new battery, plus a a/c belt. That wasn't told to me til almost noon...about 1:00 , I asked what time would I get my car, I was told in about half hour, they hadn't put the belt on yet, I was already looking at 3 hours at the dealership, so I opted out of replacing the belt....so....total time I was there was 3 hours and 10 minutes, that is unacceptable....how could a customer suggest to another that the service at Voss was outstanding? Plus, after all the time I had spent there, not one person apologized for my wait????? Please explain!!!!!!

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Wanda, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone was wonderful!

              Everyone was wonderful!

              GERMANTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the bill was not right,it took too long...

              The bill was not right,it took too long to straighten it out.

              MIAMISBURG, OH

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The waiting room was clean and...

              The waiting room was clean and comfortable. The time spent waiting for completion of the oil change and tire rotation went quickly. There have been no problems upon receipt of vehicle.

              MIDDLETOWN, OH

              Business Response
              Ann - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Voss Village Cadillac is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very efficient and honest

              Very efficient and honest

              JAMESTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 621