578 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Voss Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 578

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric does a super job, voss cadillac...

              Eric does a super job, voss cadillac should be proud to have Eric on their team.

              SPRINGBORO, OH

              Business Response
              Lee, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Voss Village Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job!

              Good job!

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall it was a pleasant experience.

              Overall it was a pleasant experience.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric Willis always takes great care of us.

              Eric Willis always takes great care of us.

              BELLBROOK, OH

              Business Response
              Harry, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Voss Village Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Aug 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Two recalls and oil change in less than...

              Two recalls and oil change in less than one hour.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Aug 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              everything finished as requested

              Everything finished as requested

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service manager was there to greet...

              The service manager was there to greet me and also my sales-man (Richard A. Stanaford, Jr. that sold me the car) as I arrived. Excellent on both men!

              WEST MILTON, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in to get the tires rotated, but...

              I went in to get the tires rotated, but they couldn't find the keys to the wheels. I don't remember getting these when I leased my car a year ago. So Eric ordered the keys for me and I brought my car in another day and got the tires rotated. They always do the work fast, so that I don't have to wait long, because I have to get to work.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Aug 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Vg experience with Rick & Brian, painless!

              Vg experience with Rick & Brian, painless!

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great service, prompt, courteous.

              Great service, prompt, courteous.

              VANDALIA, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 578