No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
923 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Voss Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff were very professional, friendly,...

              Staff were very professional, friendly, quick, and effective!

              MIAMISBURG, OH

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              your people consistently do a good job

              Your people consistently do a good job

              OAKWOOD, OH

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Voss Village Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you Barton and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done that I wanted so I...

              Everything was done that I wanted so I am satisfied

              GERMANTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service and knowledgeable people

              Good service and knowledgeable people

              VANDALIA, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service in and out. Steve the...

              Great service in and out. Steve the Service GM is the best

              SPRINGBORO, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It went well. Rick did a very good job...

              It went well. Rick did a very good job at showing us all the features of the new SRX's, and he had a model on the lot which suited our requirements. The negotiation and purchase process went very smoothly. We were very happy overall.

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Kenneth, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Voss Village Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Cheryl, Mike & Brian all pulled together...

              Cheryl, Mike & Brian all pulled together to produce a deal that worked for us on the 2015 SRX. The Service department with Steve & Eric is always a huge selling point for me to continue to do busisness with Voss Caddy.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was not fixed during first visit

              Was not fixed during first visit

              KETTERING, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was extremely happy with my experience...

              I was extremely happy with my experience in the service department. I only wish that the purchasing experience was the same. This is my second Cadillac which was not purchased at Voss because of pricing. I hope to buy a third Cadillac!

              BEAVERCREEK, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All were professional

              All were professional

              BEAVERCREEK, OH

              Business Response
              Dan, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lost cooling Fluid , Service Technician...

              Lost cooling Fluid , Service Technician found the problem , overflow had a crack, change overflow and cooling fluid, good service

              VANDALIA, OH

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              GREAT EXPERIENCE

              Great experience

              SPRINGBORO, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine. No complaints

              It was fine. No complaints

              GREENVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I think my ratings say it all except I...

              I think my ratings say it all except I commend your staff.

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best experience ever

              Best experience ever

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience, Juliann. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All employees at Voss were so...

              All employees at Voss were so professional and treated us with kindness. Very nice buying experience.

              HUBER HEIGHTS, OH

              Business Response
              The whole Voss Village Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department, Donald. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done quickly and I was...

              Work was done quickly and I was contacted immediately.

              KETTERING, OH

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pete Tousignaut especially went out his...

              Pete Tousignaut especially went out his way to make sure that my experience @ Voss Cadillac was a great one ! I live 45 minutes away one way & because of the service & great work I WILL ALWAYS service my car with Voss Cadillac ! Thanks again Pete !

              SPRINGFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Michael, thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you especially Pete. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine

              It was fine

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              prompt, friendly, professional and know...

              Prompt, friendly, professional and know their business very well

              TIPP CITY, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)