685 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Voss Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 685

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My last experience with Voss Village...

              My last experience with Voss Village Cadillac is what a customer should expect.

              WILBERFORCE, OH

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt, professional. very clean...

              Prompt, professional. very clean enviroment, job well done, friendly, effivient. Well pleased.

              GREENVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Voss Village Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Voss Cadillac, Has great service people,...

              Voss Cadillac, Has great service people, that gets your car completed on time with quality, clean, workmanship.

              FRANKLIN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric is always wonderful to work with ...

              Eric is always wonderful to work with in the service department. He is always courteous, helpful and takes care of my issues quickly.

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone that I came into contact was...

              Everyone that I came into contact was extremely courteous and professional. Thanks to all!

              MIAMISBURG, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant and timely.

              Very pleasant and timely.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              The whole Voss Village Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was there for a recall correction. All...

              I was there for a recall correction. All went well and finished sooner then estimated.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              First of all, I think that PDI should...

              First of all, I think that PDI should have caught all of the issues that were addressed at this service visit. The SRX should not have been delivered in the condition it was in. Eric Willis your service representative did an excellent job in correcting a bad situation. He was embarrassed by the cars condition and made it right. He is a definite asset to the Voss organization. I have been a Voss customer for over 40 years at Chevrolet and plan to be a Cadillac customer for many more.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I received excellent service from your...

              I received excellent service from your dealership. Your team was professional, kind and the service was completed in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend your dealership to friends and colleagues. Thank you.

              MIAMISBURG, OH

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellant

              Excellant

              KETTERING, OH

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 685