No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Voss Cadillac

Contact Information

  • Sales:(937) 401-2057
  • Service:(937) 401-0989
Call to Schedule Your Service Appointment:
855-265-4133
909 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Voss Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine

              Everything was fine

              OAKWOOD, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              So far it has been perfect just what I...

              So far it has been perfect just what I thought it should have been maybe even a step up. Will buy again from voss Jim Killan was on top of his game answered all the question even if I didn't like the answer top notch guy

              CARLISLE, OH

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jul 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly

              Very friendly

              XENIA, OH

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Efficient Check-In. Professional and...

              Efficient Check-In. Professional and courteous.

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric was great!! Thanks

              Eric was great!! Thanks

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Tracey, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Voss Village Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All good - no complaints, no issues,...

              All good - no complaints, no issues, everything done well and on time. Thanks.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really appreciated getting all my...

              I really appreciated getting all my service needs taken care of in one visit rather than two.

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              The whole Voss Village Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Things always go well...........

              Things always go well...........

              DAYTON, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First class!

              First class!

              SPRINGBORO, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Service Rep was informative. The...

              The Service Rep was informative. The repair was done in a timely manner.

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric the service writer, did great job,,...

              Eric the service writer, did great job,, listened,,, Also, I believe Eric, service tech. Called and explained,,, also was warranty. Thx. Steve

              SPRINGBORO, OH

              Business Response
              Steven, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Voss Village Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called. I scheduled. I dropped off my...

              I called. I scheduled. I dropped off my car and picked up loaner. Received a call the next that my car was done. Made the swap. Perfect transaction.

              OAKWOOD, OH

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service.

              Excellent service.

              SPRINGBORO, OH

              Business Response
              James, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Voss Village Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very pleasant and courteous....

              Everyone was very pleasant and courteous. Service, excellent.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always do a great job

              Always do a great job

              SPRINGBORO, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, Service Advisor Eric Willis...

              As always, Service Advisor Eric Willis was great. I would like to thank all the staff involved in my service appointment for their honesty and integrity. I inadvertently left some cash in my car and it was exactly where I left it when I picked up my vehicle. Kudos for excellence all around.

              GERMANTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my vehicle in for quarterly...

              I took my vehicle in for quarterly service, and to look for as rattle. Did not find a rattle. all else very good.

              OAKWOOD, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great bunch of people

              Great bunch of people

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good and professional and all done...

              Very good and professional and all done in a timely manner.

              EATON, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always my experience with Voss...

              As always my experience with Voss Village Cadillac service department meet and exceeded my expectations when compared to other dealerships.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)