Contact Information

  • Sales:(937) 401-2057
  • Service:(937) 401-0989
881 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Voss Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very polite. Supplied me with a vehicle...

              Very polite. Supplied me with a vehicle while mine was serviced. Even washed my car while it was in for service!

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car in for scheduled...

              I took my car in for scheduled maintenance and was greeted quickly and the work didn't take long to finish. I was in and out in under an hour!

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Michael, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Voss Village Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              SPRINGBORO, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were there for our car to be...

              We were there for our car to be serviced, oil change, tires switched, etc., and then the person that sold us the car, Richard Stanaford, Jr., saw us and began showing us the new cars in the show room and outside giving us all the details available to us to trade. Just outstanding salesman-ship. Excellent service all around!

              WEST MILTON, OH

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not much to mention...just an oil...

              Not much to mention...just an oil change...took less than an hour..no problems

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appt. and was taken care of...

              I had an appt. and was taken care of promptly. However, I thought that by making an appt. my wait time would be cut down some, but it still took just as long as it did when I just stopped in, about an hour.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It went like clockwork

              It went like clockwork

              KETTERING, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the voss service department, especially...

              the voss service department, especially Estevan Pedroncelli, did an outstanding job of determining what the problems with my car were and then repairing them in rapid fashion and leaving me vedry satisfied.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good one

              Good one

              WAYNESVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service visit was very complete and...

              My service visit was very complete and done in a timely manner. Everyone was very professional in the performance of their job. Thank you.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              May 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Again, I took m my CTS in for the sound...

              Again, I took m my CTS in for the sound system, found nothing wrong. Will wait and see????

              KETTERING, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              awesome bunch of people! Great team.

              awesome bunch of people! Great team.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt excellent friendly service as usual

              Prompt excellent friendly service as usual

              OAKWOOD, OH

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Estevan is a great service...

              Estevan is a great service representative. He made the entire process run smooth and kept me up to date. I appreciated his support. great Job!

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Kent, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Voss Village Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very polite and professional. Many thanks.

              Very polite and professional. Many thanks.

              BEAVERCREEK, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very disappointed with my service...

              I was very disappointed with my service tech that was helping me. I dont remember his name but he sat at the 3rd desk. I have never felt so belittle before than the way he made me feel. My air conditioning was working when i brought my vehcile in. My apt. was for 9am, the first thing he stated to me was that it was blowing ice cold now, of course it would blow cold because it was only 60 degrees out, i then told him as soon as the temp warms up outside it stops working. He then ask me to sit in my car so he could show me how to work my air conditioner. i am not stupied i know how it works, really..I have always dealt with Eric in service and its always been a pleasure working with him. After finding out that there was a problem with my vehcile, i asked for a vehicle due to it would take a couple of hours for my car to be fixed. When I asked for a car his response was rude with let me see if I have any. There was a loaner given to me which all in all the car was very nice besides not being able to see out the windows due to it being covered in dirt. As the day progressed I realized no one had called to give me the status if my vehcile was complete so i called around 5:15pm, his first response was I called an left a message saying it was done. I was then put on hold when he came back on the phone he stated he hadnt called and was waiting for the paper work to call me. In my own opioin he was very rude, I know when my car is broken not him by far. When I returned the car on Saturday I was greeted by Eric, who once again goes above an beyond his duties to please his customers. I know for future references who i will deal with and who i wont there.

              TROY, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems. Service was quick and...

              No problems. Service was quick and accurate with a full detail of current and future service opportunities.

              GERMANTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy to schedule, very professional...

              Easy to schedule, very professional service,

              KETTERING, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The experience with the dealership was...

              The experience with the dealership was great. They are and have always been open to help, teach, work with us, etc. about anything.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              YOUR PEOPLE GO THE EXTRA MILE,ERIC IN...

              Your people go the extra mile,eric in the service department otherwise i would buy a lexus

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              David - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Voss Village Cadillac pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              May 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)