574 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Voss Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 574

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Auto was taken in & service performed as...

              Auto was taken in & service performed as expected...

              SPRINGBORO, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Voss Village Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!

              Great!

              SPRINGBORO, OH

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always superior

              Always superior

              XENIA, OH

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jul 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service and help with...

              Great customer service and help with financing our Cadillac SRX; with the best available interest rate.

              WEST CARROLLTON, OH

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly ..knowledgeable .. Immediate...

              Friendly ..knowledgeable .. Immediate and complete service. And I appreciate the car wash!

              KETTERING, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The visit went well. Voss personnel...

              The visit went well. Voss personnel were very professional.

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent, speedy service

              Excellent, speedy service

              SPRINGBORO, OH

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              GREAT GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ALWAYS WILL...

              Great great customer service always will to help with anything took time to answer all questions. He made me feel real inportant never made me feel like i had to hurry and push me out or act if i was a no. I cant say enough customer service is very inportant and thats just what you get excellent sevice you can tell they care about their customers i would never go no where else i would still drive 1 hour 1/2 to get there. I have a caddillica dealer right around less then five minutes a waybut you cant beat voss. Thank you for the men i worked with. It start by phone call thanks tim mark cutomer service all the way also kevin business manager also great job need to go around and teach others how to handle cutomer service well done would always come back. My dad work for gm for 30plus years and d's brothers has 11 all keep gm going thanks again voss keep up your work. This one was very special my dad passed away and i wanted this one to be very special thanks tim mark you made a dream come true for me mrs. Matney

              BELLEFONTAINE, OH

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was ready on time and they called me...

              Car was ready on time and they called me to confirm that.

              TROY, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric Willis is always a pleasure to work...

              Eric Willis is always a pleasure to work with. A true professional! Need more people like him in customer service.

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Lisa. Each employee is a valued member of the Voss Village Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 574