633 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Voss Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 633

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Paul Martin and Bryan Vanover are very...

              Paul Martin and Bryan Vanover are very professional representatives of Voss. The whole process of negotiation and vehicle turnover was handled extremely well, and my wife is thrilled by her new car. To quote her when I asked how she liked it, she said she "could live in it".

              SPRINGBORO, OH

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Voss Village Cadillac, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Glenn, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Oct 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was promptly waited on and service...

              I was promptly waited on and service advisor did an excellent job in writing up the request and answering questions.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Voss Village Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Oct 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Voss service is always thorough and...

              Voss service is always thorough and speedy and I am always pleased with their effort when I leave.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Oct 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My recent visit was due to a...

              My recent visit was due to a manufacturers recall. My visit was timely and informative

              CLAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very happy

              Very happy

              W CARROLLTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you for fast service and taking...

              Thank you for fast service and taking care of everything needed.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Voss Village Cadillac team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When it cost 10% of the value of the car...

              When it cost 10% of the value of the car to fix a bad connection on a headlight, how would you like me to describe this experience? Please reply!

              KETTERING, OH

              Business Response
              Michael, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Goood from beginning to end Eric is my...

              Goood from beginning to end Eric is my "mam" always treats me great.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Karol, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Voss Village Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor, Eric Willis is awesome!

              My service advisor, Eric Willis is awesome!

              MIDDLETOWN, OH

              Business Response
              Kimberly, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Voss Village Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My husband, Jim, and I brought the car...

              My husband, Jim, and I brought the car in for service. We had ordered the part which was recalled. They put the part on and we were on our way. We did, however, have the service rep mention that the car had been in earlier for the same issue.

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 633