557 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Voss Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 557

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have received absolutely oustanding...

              I have received absolutely oustanding service from several folks at this dealership. I want to name 3 in particular that were truly exceptional. Bill Vari, who sold me the vehicle, has been in touch just see how I was enjoying the car and if I had any additional questions. Eric in Service and Mary Beth in parts have also been phenomenal in the follow up of the service on my car and the accessories I ordered for it. This is truly an extraordinary dealership in all of the facets of this business I have had the pleasure to work with. Please give them all my many thanks and appreciation again.

              MIAMISBURG, OH

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Voss Village Cadillac was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was good. Eric did a...

              My experience was good. Eric did a great job in helping with my car leaking problem

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Called on Monday and got my car in on...

              Called on Monday and got my car in on Tuesday. In addition was able to pick up before noon. Last minute trip to WI and Eric got me handled immediately. He's always great.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Tresa, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Voss Village Cadillac. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Apr 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my Cad SRX to Voss for body...

              I took my Cad SRX to Voss for body work but also asked the service depart. to run diagnostics because the engine light was on and to change the oil. It tookan excessive amount of time [2 weeks] for the work. Given the fact that I delayed the pick up of the car a day I was surprised that the paper work was not ready.then when Ibegan to drive away I noticed the check engine light was still on. although the issue was promptly resolved the situation left a bad taste in my mouth .It is unlikely I will use Voss Cad in the future.

              KETTERING, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your timely attention to our problem was...

              Your timely attention to our problem was greatly appreciated.

              URBANA, OH

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Apr 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Polite and friendly service personnel.....

              Polite and friendly service personnel.. I always feel that service given is suggested honestly ask Needed.

              DAYTON, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              No pressure sales

              No pressure sales

              JAMESTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Apr 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was a routing service call for my...

              This was a routing service call for my 2013 XTS. Everything, including a recall issue, was taken care of in a timely manner. I was very satisfied

              MONROE, OH

              Business Response
              Ted, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Voss Village Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Did Oil change and service on our 2000...

              Did Oil change and service on our 2000 Deville. Car have 235.000 miles and run still like a sewing machine. We are very satisfied with Voss Cadillac service

              VANDALIA, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 557