590 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Voss Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 590

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was just find and the coffee...

              Everything was just find and the coffee was real good.Also I was in and out in a real good time period.

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Sep 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Voss take care on both of our 2...

              Voss take care on both of our 2 Cadillac's. Every time we get excellent service.

              VANDALIA, OH

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Voss Village Cadillac team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric was his usual happy and helpful...

              Eric was his usual happy and helpful self. I came in for an oil change and he suggested that I get the next regular check up done while they had the car. He also had already arranged for a car for me which was most helpful to me.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Voss Village Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Sep 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were very pleased with the entire...

              We were very pleased with the entire process of our recent Cadillac purchase. Professional sales staff made us feel very comfortable. With no pressure. Thanks

              FRANKLIN, OH

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Dan!
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the service was great. I really...

              the service was great. I really appreciate all they did for me .

              BYRDSTOWN, TN

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Voss Village Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Sep 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone always does an excellent job?...

              Everyone always does an excellent job? Great people to help in any situation .

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good Service but did not find the cause...

              Good Service but did not find the cause for my concern. I left with assurance the car was in good repair.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always everyone at Voss was friendly...

              As always everyone at Voss was friendly and polite.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Katherine - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Voss Village Cadillac pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Sep 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted immediately by the service...

              I was greeted immediately by the service manager. He processed the paperwork for an oil change, lube, filter and tire rotation in short order. I was back on the road in less than an hour.

              TROY, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Sep 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric W .. GREETED ME LATE INTHE DAY FOR...

              Eric W .. GREETED ME LATE INTHE DAY FOR ROUTINE SERVICE AND GOT EVERYTHING ACCOMPLIHED IN RECORD TIMEANDI WAS HOME FOR DINNER ! THANKS

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Frank. Each employee is a valued member of the Voss Village Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Sep 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 590