Contact Information

  • Sales:(937) 401-2057
  • Service:(937) 401-0989
869 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Voss Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Would be nice to have car washed when in...

              Would be nice to have car washed when in for service Have had other cars - Saturn and Lexus where they did wash car with service

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. William, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service.

              Excellent service.

              SPRINGBORO, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem identified and corrected.

              Problem identified and corrected.

              OAKWOOD, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales person Bernard Leigh was excellent...

              Sales person Bernard Leigh was excellent at understanding and meeting my needs of a new vehicle

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No Problems. My First Service Visit. ...

              No Problems. My First Service Visit. 1st Class as it should be. Be back for Oil change in a Couple Months or so THANKs

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I thought I had a problem with my DTS...

              I thought I had a problem with my DTS 2000 (37,000 miles ) so I called service to make an appt. and was expecting the worst, but that was not the case,a few minor adjustments and fewer dollars than expected, so THANKS to Voss service I am a very happy and satisfied Voss Village Cadillac customer. Also I was back on the road the same day. The service is Always Great.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Marjorie, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Voss Village Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasent, courteous, and professional as...

              Pleasent, courteous, and professional as always.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              POLITE , PROMPT, PAINLESS AND PRICED RIGHT

              Polite , prompt, painless and priced right

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              completely satisfied

              Completely satisfied

              MIAMISBURG, OH

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They went out of their way to help me.

              They went out of their way to help me.

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it was okay

              It was okay

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrived a few moments before appointment...

              Arrived a few moments before appointment for second oil change on my vehicle. Was processed immediately and within an hour was on my way. Great coffee and employee professionalism as always. Enjoyed chatting with the person who sold me the car and look forward to working with him again in another year when lease is up.

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Voss Village Cadillac, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was there for the ignition switch...

              I was there for the ignition switch recall. Voss people were very nice & professional. I was, however quite distressed to discover that GM's answer to a faulty ignition switch was to glue a cheap plug into the slot of the key instead of replacing the FAULTY ignition switch with a good one. It's no wonder that GM is in financial trouble, AGAIN!! So much for customer care!!

              MIAMISBURG, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bernard was the best! He listened to...

              Bernard was the best! He listened to what we wanted and offered us the best price on anything we had looked at all day. We had already checked out other dealers and are so very happy with the service and our new car!

              FRANKLIN, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks so much!
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very impressed with your service...

              Very impressed with your service deptment. I just started coming to village cadillac the last 3 weeks. Every time I got out of my car, a service advisor was by my door and welcomed me to the dearership. I have bought 6 cadillacs the last few years and have never been treated this way. Before I left, the service advisor thanked me for coming in to village cadillac.

              MIDDLETOWN, OH

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice folks, very helpful, go out of...

              Very nice folks, very helpful, go out of way to assist ... very good experience.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service people very polite. Washed car.

              Service people very polite. Washed car.

              XENIA, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Professional service. Bill was able to...

              Professional service. Bill was able to answer all my questions.

              RICHMOND, IN

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Mar 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              WAYNESVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Christopher, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've always had good service at Voss...

              I've always had good service at Voss Cadillac.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)