Contact Information

  • Sales:(937) 401-2057
  • Service:(937) 401-0989
840 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Voss Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very courteous making it a...

              Everyone was very courteous making it a very pleasant trip.

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, your service staff did an...

              As always, your service staff did an excellent job! We will always bring both of our Voss-purchased vehicles to your service center for any required maintenance or repairs because of the outstanding job you do!

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Voss Village Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Two issues were presented on the new...

              Two issues were presented on the new escalade. GPS which was fixed and Voss treated us as priority customer; very good. The other issue (rattle in the dash) requires a follow up appointment.

              EATON, OH

              Business Response
              Dennis, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When I arrived they were much more...

              When I arrived they were much more friendly then in the past

              MIAMISBURG, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              OAKWOOD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rick was great to work with. He was...

              Rick was great to work with. He was genuinely excited to help me get my dream car. I will definitely recommend him to others.

              ENGLEWOOD, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              BEAVERCREEK, OH

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as always

              Great as always

              SPRINGBORO, OH

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We love Cheryl, it couldn't have been...

              We love Cheryl, it couldn't have been better!

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Verity - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service and friendly staff. eric...

              great service and friendly staff. eric had me in and I out very quick.

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Voss Cadillac has always provided me...

              Voss Cadillac has always provided me excellent service. The gentleman, Steve, in the Service Department always Che KS to make sure my service is satisfactory and if there's anything further that can be done for me.

              CLAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Michael, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Voss Village Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's always a great visit at voss Cadillac

              It's always a great visit at voss Cadillac

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every experience I've had at Voss has...

              Every experience I've had at Voss has been amazing! Great staff and that's what makes a great buisiness! Thanks again.

              BROOKVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Cynthia, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Feb 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              my car is a 2013, but they made me...

              my car is a 2013, but they made me fell like I was buying a brand new car

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good as usual. Time will tell if our...

              good as usual. Time will tell if our front tire issue was solved.

              MIDDLETOWN, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              OK

              Ok

              MIAMISBURG, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Voss Village Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everytime on time; ran smooth; the car...

              Everytime on time; ran smooth; the car wash at pickup is a real treat!

              KETTERING, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric Willis and Ricky Brown did an...

              Eric Willis and Ricky Brown did an outstanding job getting my service needs accomplished in the same day. Eric also had me on my way in a loaner car in just a few minutes.

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very please that service man JOE...

              I was very please that service man JOE SENT a man with a car for me to use and drove my car to be service and after my car was service ,they drove my car back and pick up the one I was privelaged to use. I haven't use my car yet.

              LEWISBURG, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              my experience with Voss has been a good...

              my experience with Voss has been a good one. They have serviced all my Cadillacs in the past and right up to the present with my SRX. They have always been courteous and professional. I have recommended them in the past to my friends.

              MIDDLETOWN, OH

              Business Response
              Our team will be so happy to read your great review. If you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call!
              Feb 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)