574 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Voss Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 574

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was easy and painless! My...

              My experience was easy and painless! My salesman, Rick Stanaford, was easy to speak with and gave me the individial time and attention that I needed. The financial guy was ready to go when I came in to do the paperwork. Everyone was very nice from the time I entered the parking lot until the last transaction was done. I choose the right dealership to buy my beautiful car!

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you Debbie, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Voss Village Cadillac and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great

              Great

              WAYNESVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service rep was courteous and...

              The service rep was courteous and friendly. He took time to answer my questions.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service staff was very attentive,...

              Service staff was very attentive, helpful and accommodating.

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciated the extra effort to get...

              I appreciated the extra effort to get the car from the body shop since I arrived after they had closed on Saturday.

              SPRINGBORO, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They always treat me very nice!

              They always treat me very nice!

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You stayed with the problem till it was...

              You stayed with the problem till it was solved

              KETTERING, OH

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jul 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, the staff was courteous and...

              As always, the staff was courteous and professional and I won't take my DTS anywhere else unless there is an emergency and I cannot get to Voss...

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kind & attentive group of people...

              Kind & attentive group of people...

              WAVERLY, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always courteous and efficient.

              Always courteous and efficient.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 574