611 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Voss Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 611

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was recalled for the ignition...

              My car was recalled for the ignition issue. 2011 DTS. The service tech(s) did not appear to be 100 % committed to the fix while I was asking questions about the issue.

              KETTERING, OH

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had some trouble getting the ignition...

              I had some trouble getting the ignition key recall confirmed, which caused a wait, but it wasn't a serious delay. Also, I left some coupons with Steve when I brought the car in, but they weren't needed and you sent them back to me, which I appreciated. Thanks!

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              John, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Voss Village Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Waited on vehicle and it was completed...

              Waited on vehicle and it was completed within time as promised

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great, personal service as always. That...

              Great, personal service as always. That is why I keep coming back.

              BEAVERCREEK, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Voss Village Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrived, process in, told about an hour,...

              Arrived, process in, told about an hour, was finish 1 hour 20 minutes, verY happy with time. General Motors need to communicate changes as like oil change required to customers before we schedule.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always pleasant and helpful

              Always pleasant and helpful

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service and follow-up from Paul....

              Great service and follow-up from Paul. Price was fair. Delivery was easy and the business technology worked well.

              MASON, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done on time and service...

              Work was done on time and service representative made me feel that he was looking out for what was best for me.

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Oct 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              it was for a recall on ignition switch...

              it was for a recall on ignition switch and we were not told to bring both key fobs. Now we have to make a trip back. dealership could work on greetings from the guys at the desk. Had to wait and inititate the conversation myself.

              SPRINGBORO, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I felt like I was part of the Voss...

              I felt like I was part of the Voss Cadillac family awesome job guys!!!!

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Oct 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 611