726 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Voss Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 726

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              So far, it seems like the work was...

              So far, it seems like the work was completed satisfactorily at the estimated price.

              TIPP CITY, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric was very helpful. When I called to...

              Eric was very helpful. When I called to make the appointmant, he gave me an estimate on the timeframe for service. He tracked my vehicle and even personally communicated with the service desk to make sure the estimated timeframe was met.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You have had my car for a total of four...

              You have had my car for a total of four days and the problem with the driver's side mirror has not been fixed. The first time the module NWA's supposedly replaced and the second visit the mirror motor. Neither has worked and when I called Eric to report this I felt he was short and rude with me.

              MIAMISBURG, OH

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. James, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Dec 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The driver for the courtesy car was very...

              The driver for the courtesy car was very prompt and accomodating.

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Dec 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              it was great

              It was great

              TROY, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I only bring my SUV to Voss for...

              I only bring my SUV to Voss for service.I have always been very happy.However, this visit was not as wonderful as all my others.I tried to explain what I knew was the problem, but was made to feel that the intake MEN did not believe this WOMAN!When I turned out to be right, no one apologized or even said "you were right."I left feeling very angry and upset!

              MIAMISBURG, OH

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Robert, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Dec 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everybody was very courteous. I only...

              Everybody was very courteous. I only needed an oil change, and Eric estimated it would take about an hour. The oil change and car wash were completed in 45 minutes on a very busy day in the service department. Thank you to all and Merry Christmas!

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              The whole Voss Village Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Dec 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Personable and knowledgeable sales staff....

              Personable and knowledgeable sales staff. No games, no high pressure. This was our third car in 4 years. We will continue to purchase and have our Cadillacs serviced at Voss Village Cadillac.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great.

              Service was great.

              KETTERING, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always excellent treatment & service

              Always excellent treatment & service

              HUBER HEIGHTS, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Voss Village Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 726