592 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Voss Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 592

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always feel informed about what is being...

              Always feel informed about what is being done. And any future work that needs to be done. Keep up the great service.

              W CARROLLTON, OH

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Voss Village Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Sep 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service from customer rep ERIC

              Great service from customer rep ERIC

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Sep 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff at Voss Cadillac, Centerville...

              The staff at Voss Cadillac, Centerville have always proven to be professional, prompt, and accommodating. Every experience I have had at Voss Cadillac has been a great experience.

              CLAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect as always

              Perfect as always

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always feel like I am getting excellent...

              Always feel like I am getting excellent service and consideration at Voss CAdillac.Thanks to all of you,

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience, professional not...

              Excellent experience, professional not pushy, a very good experience.

              VANDALIA, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I couldn't ask for better salespeople...

              I couldn't ask for better salespeople and service dept. Its been good to do business with them.

              MIDDLETOWN, OH

              Business Response
              Betty, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Voss Village Cadillac thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Sep 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service reps.

              Great service reps.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Totallly satisfied. Appointment was on...

              Totallly satisfied. Appointment was on time and service was completed in a reasonable time while I waited. One issue could not be duplicated which seems to only act up during the winter, will require a revisit sometime this winter. Totally understand.

              BEAVERCREEK, OH

              Business Response
              Woodrow, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Voss Village Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric did a great job getting me in...

              Eric did a great job getting me in quickly to fix an A/C problem. We got the car back that day and took it on a 4 hour trip but 2 days later the A/C went out again. I do not think the repair was looked at thoroughly. Eric then did a great job of rescheduling.

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 592