Contact Information

  • Sales:(937) 401-2057
  • Service:(937) 401-0989
Call to Schedule Your Service Appointment:
855-265-4133
896 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Voss Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              agreat team of knowledable people and...

              Agreat team of knowledable people and very understaning of peoblem.

              MIDDLETOWN, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              From day one, my salesman, Rick...

              From day one, my salesman, Rick Stanaford was very helpful. We didn't know for sure right away that I would be buying another car. Rick was not pushy and still searched for what I would want and as it turned out we made the deal.

              MIDDLETOWN, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Jul 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor was great

              Service advisor was great

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Although I had made no appointment, I...

              Although I had made no appointment, I was taken in processed and spent a relatively short time for the service completion.Thank you!

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              The whole Voss Village Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. Eric Willis was very polite and very...

              Mr. Eric Willis was very polite and very respectful to both my husband and I during our visit. He was very professional and very knowledgeable in explaining was done to our SRX.

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was completed quickly.

              Everything was completed quickly.

              BROOKVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2013 XTS in for a tire/wheel...

              Brought my 2013 XTS in for a tire/wheel leak. They found the leak, bead leak and had it fixed and the car washed within an hour. This was the third wheel that had a bead leak.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Voss Village Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for a routine service, and as...

              I went in for a routine service, and as usual the service was done in a very timely manner. My service adviser, Joe Barnett has always been and continues to be great. He is thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. I always know I getting the straight scoop. Thank You

              KETTERING, OH

              Business Response
              Gregory, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Voss Village Cadillac thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!! Sorry so late in...

              Great service!! Sorry so late in responding! Always great service!

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was completed in an efficient...

              Service was completed in an efficient and timely manner. Employees are always friendly and efficient.

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional grade.

              Professional grade.

              KETTERING, OH

              Business Response
              The whole Voss Village Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              THE service has always been excellent

              THE service has always been excellent

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They provided transportation so that was...

              They provided transportation so that was stuck for three hours.

              XENIA, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone in the facility was very...

              Everyone in the facility was very friendly, courteous, and helpful.

              XENIA, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Contacted the service manager and he...

              Contacted the service manager and he scheduled my recall appointment. Everything went very smoothly.

              ENGLEWOOD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, James. Each employee is a valued member of the Voss Village Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment with fast oil change

              Appointment with fast oil change

              DAYTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was contacted by mail, email,and...

              I was contacted by mail, email,and telephone and told that my car was overdue for an oil change. I made an appointment and came straight out. I was then told that my car wasn't due for an oil change. I rearranged my entire day for nothing. The same thing happened to another woman at the same time. They did did a systems check and washed my car ,or should I say the front of my car..Usually they wipe the water off. Today no. My windows were so streaked with dirt I had to stop on my way home at a car wash.

              KETTERING, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              real good

              Real good

              MIDDLETOWN, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great group of people that always make...

              Great group of people that always make you feel welcome and cared for

              TROY, OH

              Business Response
              The whole Voss Village Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are Johnny On The Spot! Very...

              They are Johnny On The Spot! Very polite and respectful.

              CENTERVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Donna, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Voss Village Cadillac. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)